Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles

Charles

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles
"I've never met my agent, but anytime I call or email him, he or his secretary take care of things the same day."
Profile photo of Dedeja Tsiranany

Dedeja Tsiranany

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dedeja Tsiranany
"Chad runs a well organized and professional business. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kate Fike

Kate Fike

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Fike
"Chad and his team are phenomenal. He’s extremely knowledgeable and straightforward. All my questions are always clearly answered. I’ve been a client for a number of years and have had no negative interactions."
Profile photo of Sarah Powell-Edding

Sarah Powell-Edding

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Powell-Edding
"Thanks for the quick turnaround on all our properties"
Profile photo of Judith chassis

Judith chassis

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith chassis
"always available"
Profile photo of Adam Winninger

Adam Winninger

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Winninger
"Best insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Robert Pemberton

Robert Pemberton

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Pemberton
"Outstanding customer service and knowledge of his products."
Profile photo of Lizann Hudson

Lizann Hudson

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lizann Hudson
"Mr. Fields is. Very personal and professional insurance agent. He explains the various policies offered and assist you in choosing which plans work for you. Just has a wonderful personality"
Profile photo of Connie Patton

Connie Patton

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Patton
"Chad Fields and his Associate are absolutely amazing!!!. They show they really care about their customers and listen to our needs. They readily answer all questions. My husbandxand I are happy to be a part of the State Farm Family in Lyndhurst. C. Patton"
Profile photo of Mrs Frog

Mrs Frog

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs Frog
"Chad and his staff are very knowledgeable and welcoming. Helped me place coverage for several vehicles and homes. Always a phone call away for any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Chad for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cicero Enterprises

Cicero Enterprises

November 28, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Cicero Enterprises
"Friendly agents, very patient and informative"
Profile photo of Lizann Hudson

Lizann Hudson

November 22, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Lizann Hudson
"I have been working with Chad for a few years now he is not only a great agent he is a sincere agent who truly cares about his customer's need's and I also have to commend that the office staff is the BEST! The customers need their charismatic positive spirits!"
Profile photo of Kelley Lewis

Kelley Lewis

May 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Lewis
"Chad and his staff are awesome! They took great care of all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Maria Torres

Maria Torres

May 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Torres
"When I came to Chad Fields I wasn't prepared for the 5 star service I received! Not only did I get great coverage for a comparable rate, but there was such a fun and friendly atmosphere in the office and by the time I left I was in the greatest mood! Awesome coverage from an awesome company, and represented by a stellar agent with a stellar staff. I will never switch!!"
Profile photo of Sean Kingsbury

Sean Kingsbury

February 25, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Kingsbury
"Awesome agent highly recommended for all of your insurance needs."